Staff

2L2A0460 ECHS George 01

George Deutsch

Executive Director
gdeutsch@eriehistory.org
(814) 454-1813 ext. 25

View George's Bio

2L2A0460 ECHS Annita 01

Annita Andrick

Director of Library & Archives
aandrick@eriehistory.org
(814) 454-1813 ext. 26

View Annita's Bio

ECHS Jim 01

Jim Barr

Accounting
jbarr@eriehistory.org
(814) 454-1813 ext. 22

View Jim's Bio

2L2A0460 ECHS Geri 01 400px

Geri Cicchetti

Advancement Director
gcicchetti@eriehistory.org
(814) 454-1813 ext. 34

View Geri's Bio

2L2A0460 ECHS Karen 01 400px

Karen Dodson

Events Coordinator
kdodson@eriehistory.org
(814) 454-1813 ext. 32

View Karen's Bio

2L2A0460 ECHS Jeanne 01 400px

Jeanne Kidder

Accessioning Assistant
jkidder@eriehistory.org
(814) 454-1813 ext. 23

View Jeanne's Bio

ECHS Dave 2

Dave Pugh

Building & Grounds Administrator
dpugh@eriehistory.org
(814) 454-1813 ext. 24

View Dave's Bio

2L2A0460 ECHS Amanda 01 400px

Amanda Rockwood

Curatorial Assistant
arockwood@eriehistory.org
(814) 454-1813 ext. 28

View Amanda's Bio

2L2A0460 ECHS JEFF 02

Jeff Sherry

Museum Educator
jsherry@eriehistory.org
(814) 454-1813 ext. 33

View Jeff's Bio

ECHS Pauline 02

Pauline Stanton

Reference Assistant to Library & Archives
pstanton@eriehistory.org
(814) 454-1813 ext. 28

View Pauline's Bio

ECHS Claire 02

Claire Varrieur

Independent Contractor
cvarrieur@eriehistory.org
(814) 454-1813 ext. 28

View Claire's Bio