Hagen History Center will be closed Friday, September 17th to Sunday, September 19th. We will reopen on Tuesday, September 21st at 10 am. 

Our Staff

2L2A0460 ECHS George 01

George Deutsch

Executive Director
gdeutsch@eriehistory.org
(814)-454-1813 ext. 25

View George's Bio

Sara Littlev2

Sara Little

Administrative Assistant
slittle@eriehistory.org
(814) 454-1813 ext. 27

View Sara's Bio

2L2A0460 ECHS Geri 01 400px

Geri Cicchetti

Advancement Director
gcicchetti@eriehistory.org
(814) 454-1813 ext. 34

View Geri's Bio

ECHS Dave 2

Dave Pugh

Building & Grounds Administrator
dpugh@eriehistory.org
(814) 454-1813 ext. 24

View Dave's Bio

Rob Bronson

Rob Bronson

Custodian

2L2A0460 ECHS Amanda 01 400px

Amanda Rockwood

Curatorial Assistant
arockwood@eriehistory.org
(814) 454-1813 ext. 36

View Amanda's Bio

Shelby GramlShelby Graml

Events and Outreach Coordinator
sgraml@eriehistory.org
(814) 454-1813 ext. 32

View Shelby's Bio

Theresa Gamble

Theresa Gamble

Director of Library & Archives, Research
tgamble@eriehistory.org
(814) 454-1813 ext. 30

View Theresa's Bio

Hagen Staff1

KayAnn Warner

Processing Archivist 
kwarner@eriehistory.org
(814) 454-1813 

View KayAnn's Bio

ECHS Pauline 02

Pauline Stanton

Reference Assistant, Library & Archives
pstanton@eriehistory.org
(814) 454-1813 ext. 28

View Pauline's Bio

2L2A0460 ECHS Jeanne 01 400px

Jeanne Kidder

Accessioning Assistant
jkidder@eriehistory.org
(814) 454-1813 ext. 23

View Jeanne's Bio

ECHS Claire 02

Claire Varrieur

Library and Archives
cvarrieur@eriehistory.org
(814) 454-1813 ext. 39

View Claire's Bio

2L2A0460 ECHS JEFF 02

Jeff Sherry

Museum Educator
jsherry@eriehistory.org
(814) 454-1813 ext. 33

View Jeff's Bio